Shoe Profile: Wedge Combo Boots

Untitled #18

This past Friday, I was deeply saddened by tragic events that occurred in both Connecticut and China. I urge you all to keep those cities, those schools, those families, and everyone affected in your prayers. Also, the daughter of one of my religion teachers in high school passed away early Sunday morning as a result of a car accident. If  anything that was reiterated to me this weekend, it is that tomorrow is promised to nobody. Cherish your life and live it meaningfully.

With that being said, I have five papers that are due by Wednesday. Sigh. Because I’m leaving to go home to The Bahamas on Tuesday, I’m trying to hand them all in today. Additionally, I have a Shakespeare exam. Who gives Shakespeare exams?

Before you go feeling all sorry for me, look at the boots in the photo above. These are the shoes that were featured in my latest outfit post and they are still available at gojane.com. I just love how they feature both faux suede and leather, a trend I’m certainly into right now. They are super comfortable, easy to walk in, and have become my go to knee-high boots.

❤ Brittany

p.s. I have a lot of goodies to show you guys 🙂 Follow me on YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter

Leave a comment